Posted by: sammw2ms | December 3, 2009

Almost done…

This process has been a lot easier for me than I thought it would be. For one thing, my interest in the content means that I am actually interested in my research and don’t have to struggle to find motivation and keep my attention on the task. Each time I have had more pages due, it’s been an easy process of sitting down and doing more research and then incorporating that into my paper. I struggled with content, but once I started writing, that became easier and easier.

I am now at the point where I just have a little bit left. I want to do the section on myths and legends and then I will write the intro and also a conclusion to write, and I am hoping it will be a smooth process to incorporate the last few ideas. I have one lesson plan ready to go and will try to have a second as well. When I first thought of doing the lesson plans, it was partially because I didn’t think I would be able to write 25 pages and I thought doing a few lesson plans would help. Now they are really just a way to wrap up everything and have something practical in there. I know I am almost at the length that I need to be now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

